I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN RESOLUTIONS

Resolution No.	Sponsor	Title		Date of Presentation	Date Adopted	Date Referred	Referred to	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	DATE COMMITTEE REPORT FILED	NOTES
	Therese M. Terlaje Sabina Flores Perez	Relative to Prutehi i Mambayena siha, urging the US Navy to, in identified habitats, cease its use of active sonar that harms marine mammals; use passive sonar to detect the presence of marine mammals; and provide all information as declared necessary by the government of Guam in order to determine boundaries of habitat areas of beaked whales and other	3:12 p.m.			8/11/20	To Author.			
365-35 (LS)	Clynton E. Ridgell Joe S. San Agustin Régine Biscoe Lee William M. Castro Telo T. Taitague	cetaceans.								

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee, Chair

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chair

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD, Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez, Member



COMMITTEE ON RULES

I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE

August 11, 2020

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell, Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje, Member

Senator James C. Moylan, Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

MEMO

Rennae Meno To:

Clerk of the Legislature

Attorney Ana Won Pat-Borja

Legislative Legal Counsel

From: Senator Régine Biscoe Lee

Chair, Committee on Rules

Referral of Resolution No. 365-35 (LS) Re:

Bueñas yan Håfa Adai!

As per my authority as Chair of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of Resolution No. 365-35 (LS).

Please ensure that the subject resolution is referred to Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD, author of Resolution No. 365-35 (LS).

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this important matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules